So long twitter, time to focus on Facebook

Yep, I knew this day was coming.  While I won’t officially close the account there. I have stopped posting pictures on twitter.   While I find it fun and rewarding just like the other social media platforms, I don’t think it’s a platform for pictures.

What I have been doing is focusing on my Photography facebook page which just last week passed the 5000 followers, responses are good and at the end of the day everyone has Facebook.  It’s funny since I started my facebook page after all my friends who work for Disney started hiding my feed.  🙂

One thought on “So long twitter, time to focus on Facebook

Leave a Reply

